Members Login

GSV Bookshop

The GSV Bookshop offers a range of genealogical resources including books, charts, microfiche, CDs and computer software.

Members receive a 10% discount on most titles.  Please note that prices are subject to change without notice.  Not all items are held in stock - in this case we will contact you about your order which will be dispatched as soon as possible.

Need assistance? Phone or email us.

Members and Non-members can:

Methods of Payment

All research must be paid in advance in Australian currency [$AUD]
Secure Online Shop
  • PayPal
  • Credit Card [Visa or Mastercard]
  • Direct [bank] deposit

Post / In Person

[Cheque, Credit Card, Cash]

Level B1, 257 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Telephone (03) 9662 4455 [with Credit Card details]
Fax (03) 9663 0841 [with Credit Card details]

es


Why not join the Society today and get the benefit of Member rates, the various free research services for Members and the other Member benefits?

Upcoming Events

Tue 03 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
The National Archives (UK) online
Wed 04 May 16 @ 10.30AM- 12.00PM
Starting Family History
Wed 04 May 16 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
GSV Writers Circle
Thu 05 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
FamilySearch™ online
Sat 07 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 03.30PM
Descendants of Convicts
Tue 10 May 16 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
Durham, Northumberland & Cumberland Discussion Circle
Tue 10 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Australian BDM indexes via Digger ™ and online
Wed 11 May 16 @ 10.30AM- 12.00PM
DNA Discussion Circle
Wed 11 May 16 @ 12.30PM- 02.00PM
South West England Research & Discussion Circle
Thu 12 May 16 @ 12.00PM- 01.00PM
The Cascading Effect of War on US Migration History - Mischelle Hodge
Thu 12 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
GSV library catalogue & databases - tips
Sat 14 May 16 @ 01.00PM- 03.00PM
Irish Ancestry Group
Tue 17 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Ancestry™ online
Wed 18 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
National Archives for Scotland, Ireland & Wales online
Thu 19 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Internet for genealogy: an introduction