Members Login

GSV Bookshop

The GSV Bookshop offers a range of genealogical resources including books, charts, microfiche, CDs and computer software.

Members receive a 10% discount on most titles.  Please note that prices are subject to change without notice.  Not all items are held in stock - in this case we will contact you about your order which will be dispatched as soon as possible.

Need assistance? Phone or email us.

Members and Non-members can:

Methods of Payment

All research must be paid in advance in Australian currency [$AUD]
Secure Online Shop
  • PayPal
  • Credit Card [Visa or Mastercard]
  • Direct [bank] deposit

Post / In Person

[Cheque, Credit Card, Cash]

Level B1, 257 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Telephone (03) 9662 4455 [with Credit Card details]
Fax (03) 9663 0841 [with Credit Card details]

es


Why not join the Society today and get the benefit of Member rates, the various free research services for Members and the other Member benefits?

Upcoming Events

Tue 01 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
The National Archives (UK) online
Wed 02 Sep 15 @ 10.30AM- 12.00PM
Starting Family History
Wed 02 Sep 15 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
GSV Writers Circle
Thu 03 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
FamilySearch™ online
Fri 04 Sep 15 @ 10.00AM- 04.00PM
GSV Research Workshop
Sat 05 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 03.30PM
Descendants of Convicts
Tue 08 Sep 15 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
Durham, Northumberland & Cumberland Discussion Circle
Tue 08 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Australian BDM indexes via Digger ™
Wed 09 Sep 15 @ 10.30AM- 12.00PM
DNA Discussion Circle
Wed 09 Sep 15 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
Cornwall Discussion Circle
Thu 10 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
GSV library catalogue & databases - tips
Sat 12 Sep 15 @ 10.30AM- 11.30AM
Death & Dying in Australia Coburg Cemetery - David Down
Sun 13 Sep 15 @ 01.00PM- 04.00PM
Using Ancestry Databases
Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Ancestry™ online
Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
National Archives for Scotland, Ireland & Wales online