Members Login

Upcoming Events

Sat 07 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 03.30PM
Descendants of Convicts
Tue 10 May 16 @ 12.30PM- 01.30PM
Durham, Northumberland & Cumberland Discussion Circle
Tue 10 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Australian BDM indexes via Digger ™ and online
Wed 11 May 16 @ 10.30AM- 12.00PM
DNA Discussion Circle
Wed 11 May 16 @ 12.30PM- 02.00PM
South West England Research & Discussion Circle
Thu 12 May 16 @ 12.00PM- 01.00PM
The Cascading Effect of War on US Migration History - Mischelle Hodge
Thu 12 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
GSV library catalogue & databases - tips
Sat 14 May 16 @ 01.00PM- 03.00PM
Irish Ancestry Group
Tue 17 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Ancestry™ online
Wed 18 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
National Archives for Scotland, Ireland & Wales online
Thu 19 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
Internet for genealogy: an introduction
Fri 20 May 16 @ 10.00AM- 04.00PM
GSV Research Workshop
Sat 21 May 16 @ 10.30AM- 12.30PM
Orientation Morning - Introduction to the Society and Research Basics
Sat 21 May 16 @ 01.00PM- 03.00PM
International Settlers Group
Tue 24 May 16 @ 01.30PM- 02.30PM
findmypast™ & other commercial databases online