Welcome to the GSV

Current and Upcoming Events

Events When Location Category Email
Australian Births, Deaths and Marriages Online Wed 20 Oct 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
National and State Archives in Australia Thu 21 Oct 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
The National Archives (UK) online Thu 21 Oct 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
Victoria and Tasmania Discussion Circle Fri 22 Oct 2021 @ 10:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
Bringing Your Diggers back to Life - A Defence Service Records Seminar Fri 22 Oct 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Seminar
Gedmatch (Part 3) Tue 26 Oct 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Talk
Irish Research Assistance - Online Wed 27 Oct 2021 @ 11:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Library Assistance
London Research Discussion Circle - Online Thu 28 Oct 2021 @ 10:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
FamilySearch - ONLINE Thu 28 Oct 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
DNA Genetic Genealogy Study Group Tue 02 Nov 2021 @ 10:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
GSV library catalogue & databases Tue 02 Nov 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
GSV Writers Discussion Circle Wed 03 Nov 2021 @ 12:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
Internet for genealogy Thu 04 Nov 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
Annual General Meeting of the Society Sat 06 Nov 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Meeting
findmypast, The Genealogist, British Newspaper Archives, & MyHeritage Mon 08 Nov 2021 @ 12:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
Counties of Northern England Discussion Circle - Online Tue 09 Nov 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
The Soldier Settler Scheme in Victoria post WW1 Thu 11 Nov 2021 @ 6:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time Australia Talk
South West England Research, covering Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset (SWERD) Fri 12 Nov 2021 @ 1:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
Irish Ancestry Discussion Circle Sat 13 Nov 2021 @ 1:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
British India Discussion Circle Tue 16 Nov 2021 @ 7:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Discussion Circle
Forensic DNA Analysis - What can it tell us? Thu 18 Nov 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Talk
The National Archives (UK) online Thu 18 Nov 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class
The Good Oil Fri 19 Nov 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Meeting
Irish Assistance in the Library Wed 24 Nov 2021 @ 11:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Library Assistance
ScotlandsPeople Website - ONLINE Wed 24 Nov 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Daylight Time Australia Class

Date last updated: 30 June 2018 @ 01:51