Welcome to the GSV

Current and Upcoming Events

Events When Location Category Email
Using DNA Matches Tue 27 Apr 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Talk
Irish Research Assistance - Online Wed 28 Apr 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Library Assistance
ScotlandsPeople Website - ONLINE Thu 29 Apr 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class
DNA Genetic Genealogy Study Group Tue 04 May 2021 @ 10:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
GSV library catalogue & databases Tue 04 May 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class
GSV Writers Discussion Circle Wed 05 May 2021 @ 12:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
Internet for genealogy Thu 06 May 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class
"A Most Undesirable Woman" - Writing About the Criminalisation of Poverty Thu 06 May 2021 @ 7:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Talk
Irish Ancestry Group Quarterly Meeting Sat 08 May 2021 @ 1:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Meeting
Findmypast, The Genealogist Mon 10 May 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class
Organising Your Ancestry Matches Tue 11 May 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Talk
Counties of Northern England Discussion Circle - Online Tue 11 May 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
Introducing Wodonga family History Society Thu 13 May 2021 @ 10:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class
South West England Research, covering Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset (SWERD) Fri 14 May 2021 @ 1:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
International Settlers Group Quarterly Meeting Sat 15 May 2021 @ 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time Australia Meeting
British India Discussion Circle Tue 18 May 2021 @ 7:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
"Anything for Mere Show Would be Worse than Useless": emigration, dress and Australian colonial society, 1820s - 1860s Thu 20 May 2021 @ 5:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Talk
The Good Oil - Using maps to add to the stories of your families Fri 21 May 2021 @ 1:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Meeting
DNA: Ancestry's Thrulines Tue 25 May 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Talk
Early Melbourne Suburbs - Essendon, Malvern, and the Development of Melbourne's Tram System Tue 25 May 2021 @ 6:30 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Special Event
Irish Research Assistance - Online Wed 26 May 2021 @ 11:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Library Assistance
London Research Discussion Circle - Online Thu 27 May 2021 @ 10:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
Victoria and Tasmania Discussion Circle Fri 28 May 2021 @ 10:30 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
DNA Genetic Genealogy Study Group Tue 01 Jun 2021 @ 10:00 AM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Discussion Circle
GSV library catalogue & databases Tue 01 Jun 2021 @ 2:00 PM Internet Australia Eastern Standard Time Australia Class

Date last updated: 30 June 2018 @ 01:51